飞艇3码计划软件

Contributors

To all contributors and donors, thanks, may your castles never deflate!

Donors

The following people and organisations donated financially to help with the release of 1.8.5:
 
Pharylon

The following people and organisations donated financially to help with the release of 1.8:
 
飞艇3码计划软件 Andrew Grosser, Antonio Royo, dmitry.ribakov@gmail.com, PhreePhly, and encryptomatic.com.

Code Contributors:

飞艇3码计划软件The following people have contributed to the C# Bouncy Castle Cryptography Package.

Thanks, may your castles never deflate!

  • 飞艇3码计划软件Kaiser Yang <kaiseryang@yahoo.com> - initial port of the lightweight API and ASN.1 library. Finding BigInteger loop problem.

  • Asier Murciego <a.murciego@captiva-sys.es> - Further patching to BigInteger library.

  • 飞艇3码计划软件Megan Woods <megan.woods@widestreet.com.au> - X509 certificate generation, RSA/DSA digest signature classes.

  • David Del Vecchio <ddelvecc@virginia.edu> - patches to RSA Pkcs1 Signature generation OID issues, help with clarifications on DateTime and certificates.

  • 飞艇3码计划软件Nelson Fernandez <nelson-bc@kpanic.com.ar> - patches to allow compilation under mono.

  • 飞艇3码计划软件Paulo Soares <psoares@consiste.pt> - patches to X509CertificateParser, C# port of JZlib plus inflater/deflater streams, C# port of Apache BZip2 classes.

  • 飞艇3码计划软件Pawel Niewiadomski <11110000b@gmail.com> - patches for X509 and CMS, unit test for time classes.

  • 飞艇3码计划软件Jesper Johansen <jesper@hc.jay.net> - bug fix for DerT61String encodings.

  • Adam Sternberg <agsternberg@gmail.com> - identified problem with generation of PGP public keyrings.

  • Kirill Zhuklinets <zhuklinets_k@gaz-is.ru> - initial submission of bulk of Asn1.Esf classes (RFC 3126).

  • 飞艇3码计划软件Dr Andrew Gray <andrew.gray@rcrt.co.uk> - identified problem with BigInteger.ModPow for negative exponents.

  • Mauricio Ulate <mulate@gmail.com> - identified problem with non-ASCII pass phrases in PGP.

  • 飞艇3码计划软件John Allberg <John.Allberg@teliasonera.com> - initial implementation of CryptoApiRandomGenerator.

  • 飞艇3码计划软件Mattias Öhrn <mattias.ohrn@gmail.com> - identified problem with Pkcs12Store.Save and provided fix.

  • Jen Andre <jandre@gmail.com> - initial implementation of case-insensitive searches for PGP keyrings.

  • #Cyrille37# <cyrille37@gmail.com> - identified problem with BigInteger.ModInverse for negative values.

  • David Reis Jr <davidreis@yahoo.com> - bug fix for X509CrlStoreSelector handling of NextUpdate, fix handling of null parameters for DSA in key factories, initial port of Pkix namespace and supporting tests.

  • 飞艇3码计划软件Ivan Peev <ivan.peev@cozyroc.com> - bug fix for version string displayed in PGP armored output.

  • Hector Ornelas Aciga <hector.ornelas@sat.gob.mx> - patch to add support for PKCS#5 Scheme 2 keys.

  • 飞艇3码计划软件Tom Van Holle <tvh@dsoft.be> - patch to add new class: Pkcs10CertificationRequestDelaySigned.

  • Kalev Lember <kalev@smartlink.ee> - patch to fix compilation problem under Mono 2.8+.

  • 飞艇3码计划软件Kyle Hamilton <kyanha.bouncycastle@kyanha.net> - identified problem with BigInteger.Multiply, patch for MiscPemGenerator infinite recursion, proposed improvements in use of random numbers.

  • 飞艇3码计划软件Atanas Krachev <akrachev@gmail.com> - added support for revocation signatures in OpenPGP.

  • Torsten Moschny <t.moschny@web.de> - identified problem where PrivateKeyFactory/PublicKeyFactory failed to preserve publicKeyParamSet for EC keys.

  • Thomas Heggelund <the@dips.no> - identified problem with RSAParameters fields requiring zero-byte padding to satisfy .NET.

  • Laszlo Magyar <lmagyar1973@gmail.com> - patch to fix problem with SubjectDirectoryAttributes constructor.

  • Tim Whittington (http://github.com/timw) - ports of ChaCha, GMAC, Memoable, Poly1305, Skein, SM3, Threefish, XSalsa20. Registerised Salsa20 core.

  • Oscar Jacobsson (http://github.com/OscarAyoy) - patch to fix DerEnumerated constructor (including test coverage).

  • 飞艇3码计划软件Michael Krueger <michael.krueger@secardeo.com> - patch to fix Asn1.Cmp.RevDetails constructor.

  • Daniel Nauck <daniel.nauck@gmail.com> - patch for Portable Class Library support.

  • 飞艇3码计划软件John Allberg <john@ayoy.se> - improvements to Portable Class Library patch.

  • Oren Novotny (http://github.com/onovotny) - developed and maintained a fork supporting Portable Class Library, worked closely with us to integrate the changes back into the main project.

  • 飞艇3码计划软件Nicolas Dorier (http://github.com/NicolasDorier) - patch to fix culture-dependent lookups in MacUtilities.

  • Artem Storozhuk <storojs72@gmail.com> initial implementation of DSTU7564 (digest) and DSTU7624 (cipher) and their associated modes.

 
 
二分飞艇计划预测 飞艇计划app开奖 精准免费的幸运飞艇神计划计划 幸运飞艇属于福彩不属于 辛运飞艇精准在线8码计划 幸运飞艇3把必中 幸运飞艇在线预测扌加75505 飞艇1期计划 幸运飞艇开奖结果纪录完整版 幸运飞艇定位胆可以买几个数字 幸运飞艇【上恒达集团~HD161。COM~平台】 幸运飞艇【上恒达集团~HD161。COM~平台】 幸运飞艇【上恒达集团~HD161。COM~平台】 澳门百家乐【上恒达集团~HD161。COM~平台】 澳门百家乐【上恒达集团~HD161。COM~平台】 澳门百家乐【上恒达集团~HD161。COM~平台】 六合彩公司【上恒达集团~HD161。COM~平台】